2018 Alumni Game schedulled

‚ÄčTime for you old guys to get the glove out of the attic, find those old baseball pants, and get your out of date cleats  ready. The 2107 Old timers game is scheduled for Wed June 20th  against the SR team. Contact Coach Smalley for more information. Remember, the Sr team is undefeated against you, maybe some practice is in order!

 WOW, what a night, the Sr team staged a furious rally as the Old-Timers ran out of gas to secure a 10-5 win at TA. The talent on the field was awesome and all the Alumni showed why Post 34 has been so successful over the years. Watching these guys play is an educational experience in how to play the game. More on the game can be found in the Tuscaloosa News Sports section.

2015 Players

Kent McGee    

Joe Pradat         Lagrange College

Robey Smalley  Washington & Lee

Brad McCool

Collin Jolly          Shelton State

Clay Thomas     Shelton State

Parker Farley     UAH

Kyle Andrews     Shelton State

Lathan Johnson Southern Union

Players for 2017:

Collin Jolly  Martin Methodist

Parker Farley   UAH

Joe Pradat   Lagrange

Robey Smalley   Washington & Lee

Kent McGee  Post 34  '91-92

Kevin Deese   Post 34 '06-07

Alex Foster   Post 34 '16

Clayton Marchant   Shelton State

Zayne Tyra   Shelton State

James Tulledge   Alabama

Taylor Conant     Alabama

Eric Deese   UAH

Players for 2016:

Coach Eric Deese      UAH   
Kevin Deese                                                           Drew Nicholson   Post 34   '13/'14
Coach Tyler Davis   '13,'14 West Alabama 
Jake Vickerson '09,'10,'11    Shelton State              Mason Elsberry  Post 34  '13/'14/'15
Coach Clay Thomas     '10,'11    UA
Coach Collin Jolly   '11,'12,'12   Martin Methodist
Clayton Marchant      '13,'14   Lawson State
James Tulledge          Alabama
Kent McGee       Post 34  '91,'92
Nick Vickerson   Miss St ,Texas Rangers