Post 34 Varsity (HSE) Schedule  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Fri, Jun 1 -3 Troy University Tournament /Charles Henderson

Fri June 8-10 Tuscaloosa Co High Tournament
Wed, Jun 13 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Tuscaloosa Post 34 * Game Tuscaloosa Academy
* Draw Down Game

June 15-17 Post 34 Lee Hallman Varsity Tournament
Fri, Jun 15 TBD vs. TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy
Sat, Jun 176TBD @ TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy
Sun, Jun 17 TBD @ TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy

July 19-22 State Regional Tournament AR/KY/TN  @ UAH  Huntsville

                       ​For the latest up to date schedules -go to alabamaamericanlegionbaseball.com     and follow the buttons to our schedules  -- all schedules subject to additions and cancellations

Post 34 Senior Schedule                                                                                                                                                                                                            Fri, Jun 1 TBD vs. TBD Game  Troy University
Sat, Jun 2 TBD vs. TBD  Game Troy University
Tue, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 8 
Sat, Jun 9 
Tue, Jun 13 
Wed, Jun 13 7:00 PM - 09:00 PM @ Post 34 Alumni * Game Tuscaloosa Academy
* Draw Down Game
Fri, Jun 15 TBD vs. TBD Game Troy University
Sat, Jun 16 TBD vs. TBD Game Troy University
Sun, Jun 17 TBD vs. TBD Game Troy University
Tue, Jun 20 
Fri, Jun 22-24 SR Killien-Windhom Tournament   Tuscaloosa Academy/Tusc Co High
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 27 
Fri, Jun 29 TBD vs. TBD Game Columbia CC
Sat, June 30TBD vs. TBD Game Columbia CC
Sun, Jul 1 TBD vs. TBD Game Columbia CC
Fri, Jul 6 TBD vs. TBD Tupelo MS
Sat, Jul 7 TBD vs. TBD Tupelo MS
Sun, Jul  TBD vs. TBD Tupelo MS
Thu, Jul 26-29 TBD vs. TBD  State Championship Games, Huntsville, UAH 

Post 34  JV (15 U) Schedule

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Thu, May31 TBD @ TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy  Teams committed -Post 34/One Way/Tusc Co JV/ Tusc Co varsity
Fri, Jun 1 TBD @ TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy
Sat, Jun 2 TBD @TA
Sun, Jun 3  If needed
Tue, Jun 6 
Tue, Jun 6 

Wed, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 7 
Thu, Jun 8 
Thu, Jun 8 
Fri, Jun 8 TBD vs. TBD Tournament Tusc Co High
Sat, Jun 9 TBD @ TBD Tournament 

Wed, Jun 13 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM @ Tuscaloosa Post 34 * Game Tuscaloosa Academy
* Draw Down Game
Fri, Jun 15TBD @ TBD Tournament Tuscaloosa Academy
Sat, Jun 16 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM vs. TBD Tournament Dothan, Pitman Field
Sun, Jun 17 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM vs. TBD * Tournament Dothan, Pitman Field
* Matt Jernigan Tournament

Fri, June 22 Tennessee Tournament

Sat,June 23 Tennessee Tournament

State Tournament -July 12-15   Shelby Co AL